User Manual

Projects

The Projects tab lists all the projects you have created or have been granted access to.

projects_page

New Project

Click on the NEW button on the top right to create a new project.

Delete Project

Click on the arrow next to a project and select Delete to permantently delete it from your account.

Unlock Project

Click on the arrow next to a project and select Unlock to unlock a locked project. Unlocking a project depends on the project owner's subscription type. If the owner has a Personal plan then Unlocking means removing any Free users from the project (because Personal plans require all users to have a subscription). Otherwise unlocking a project means making it Public.

If you have an Organization account another way to unlock projects is by purchasing more seats until you are no longer hitting your seats limit.

Export Project Archive

export-archive

If you have an ORG plan, you can export a .zip archive of your project. You can later choose to import that .zip archive as a new project. You can use this mechanism to backup your projects on your machine.

To export a project click on the arrow next to a project and select Export.

Import Project Archive

import-archive

If you have an ORG plan you can import a .zip archive that contains an export project. That .zip file must be created using the Export mechanism described above.

Click on Import Project on the left hand side of the Projects page and select the zip file to import it.

Transfer Project Ownership

If you wish to transfer the ownership of a project to another user click on the arrow next to a project and then click Transfer Ownership. A pop up will appear asking you to enter the username of the user or organization you wish to transfer ownership to. Enter the username and click FIND or press Enter. Then click Transfer.

The other user will need to accept your request to transfer the Project. The transfer request will appear on the top of the other user's project list. If the user accepts the request then the transfer will be completed and all team members apart from the new owner will be removed from the Project.